can only get first three panels of menu

Having a problem with the forum? Take a look here to see if we know about it.
Post Reply
User avatar
ANDYW4x4
MUD NUT
MUD NUT
Posts: 3648
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 10:06 pm
My Vehicle(s): jimny , picasso xsara, i10
Location: manchester

Fri Feb 19, 2010 3:37 pm

:? :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :-o

Andy :wink:
The Future's Skint, The Future's JIMNY

No, Not Yet !!!!!!!!
User avatar
ANDYW4x4
MUD NUT
MUD NUT
Posts: 3648
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 10:06 pm
My Vehicle(s): jimny , picasso xsara, i10
Location: manchester

Fri Feb 19, 2010 3:40 pm

#:-s it's o.k. got everything now :-?? :)

Andy :wink:
The Future's Skint, The Future's JIMNY

No, Not Yet !!!!!!!!
User avatar
1nkling
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3509
Joined: Sat Apr 12, 2008 5:29 pm
My Vehicle(s): 09 Landrover Freelander 2
Location: Devon
Contact:

Fri Feb 19, 2010 5:02 pm

:?

What menu? What panels? What page? :lol:
User avatar
ANDYW4x4
MUD NUT
MUD NUT
Posts: 3648
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 10:06 pm
My Vehicle(s): jimny , picasso xsara, i10
Location: manchester

Fri Feb 19, 2010 6:41 pm

You know the front page,lol

logged on went down as far as the techy heading ( three panels ) then a few mins later the full monty came up, sorted.

Andy :wink:
The Future's Skint, The Future's JIMNY

No, Not Yet !!!!!!!!
User avatar
Maverick
MUD NUT
MUD NUT
Posts: 2017
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 3:39 pm
My Vehicle(s): Jimny, BMW 430d Convertible
Location: Gayton, WIRRAL
Contact:

Fri Feb 19, 2010 10:20 pm

... probably just a 'user-error' ...
Jalapeño, its like Zukhini, just Hotter... ?

Regards,
Brett (IISY)
User avatar
ANDYW4x4
MUD NUT
MUD NUT
Posts: 3648
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 10:06 pm
My Vehicle(s): jimny , picasso xsara, i10
Location: manchester

Fri Feb 19, 2010 11:25 pm

:-?? @-)
The Future's Skint, The Future's JIMNY

No, Not Yet !!!!!!!!
Post Reply